Testimonials

Marietta Water Damage Restoration

10 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • D.O.N.E. Restoration restored my life to normal.

    D.O.N.E. Restoration restored my life to normal. I can describe the emotional trauma i felt when our basement flooded. I needed someone professional, fast, and proficient. DONE came up in my search results and fit the bill perfectly. Dont hesitate to give them a call!

    Dec 12, 2016
  • Efficient, courteous, and I will work with them again.

    The crew at DONE restoration was top-notch. Our home was ruined after the recent flood and we had no idea who to call on to help. Fortunately, DONE restoration came to save the day. They finished their work on time, didn't charge us extra costs, and their team was very professional. Efficient, courteous, and easy to work with. What more can you ask?

    Dec 7, 2016
  • They came in and treated us as though we were family and were very fast to get the problem resolved.

    Last year torrential rainfall caused the 1st floor of our family home to flood! No only was the flooring ruined, but we had about a foot of water in our home! This caused MAJOR damages to the actual inside walls of the home. Our family had no idea what we needed to do in order to restore our home back to the way it was. I searched for help in water damage repair in our area and thank god was led to D.O.N.E. Restoration. I cannot thank the team at DONE enough. They came in and treated us as though we were family and were very fast to get the problem resolved. They even made suggestions to help weather proof our home for future storms! Thank you DONE Restoration for saving our home!

    Dec 1, 2016
  • I had no idea what happened. Then DONE restoration came along and saved the day.

    I had no idea what happened. all of a sudden our kitchen was flooded when we came back from our trip. Then DONE restoration came along and saved the day. I looked for someone that specialized in water damage cleanup and they were amazing. they came in, diagnosed the issue, cleaned everything up and made our kitchen look better than before!

    Oct 12, 2016
  • These guys saved my life!

    DONE Restoration are real life heroes! I woke up one morning to find a huge flood in my house. They were there, fixing the problem in no time. When they were done, it was like there never had been a flood. As a full-time working mom I was pretty stressed at first, but they knew what they were doing and calmed me down. I owe them so much!

    Aug 17, 2016
  • Fast, proficient, and hands down the saving grace in our home.

    When the floods hit our home this year, we were overwhelmed and had no idea of what to do. we looked for the right company to handle the cleanup and water extraction from our basement and living spaces and came across done restoration. the site made us feel good and confident so we called.Greg was amazing. they were Fast, proficient, and hands down the saving grace in our home. Life can go back to normal now thanks to their team!

    Jun 13, 2016
  • Fast and professional

    I hope I never have another flood in my home but if I do I will be calling Done Restoration. They are the best at what they do

    Feb 20, 2016
  • D.O.N.E. saved our house.

    We lost almost a third of our home to a fire, and quickly realize we may lose more to smoke damage. D.O.N.E. made sure that the rest of our house and our belongings were saved.

    Jun 28, 2015
  • I couldn't have asked for a better or more efficient company.

    Thank you for all the hard work you guys did in my house when the flood came in. I couldn't have asked for a better or more efficient company.

    May 28, 2015
  • We would gladly refer others to this company.

    Thank you to the entire staff and crew of D.O.N.E. Restoration. We are so thankful you were able to help us after our basement flooded. Managed to save both the carpet and carpet pad. We would gladly refer others to this company.

    Apr 28, 2015

The Stat Response Program

Before

  • One-on-one site inspection
  • Knowing priorities in case of emergency
  • Developing a customized disaster plan
  • Educating staff on how to respond

During

  • Immediate response time
  • Stabilizing the area
  • Initiating the plan of action
  • Ensuring needs are being met

After

  • Meet to discuss response
  • Survey customer satisfaction level
  • Adjust plans accordingly
  • Schedule additional education
Learn More About the Program